MLB Playoffs Schedule 2019: Dates, Start Times, TV Info

Tim Kelly
October 12, 2019 - 8:49 am

If October isn't the best month on the sports calendar, well, it's pretty close.

Here's a full schedule and programming guide for the remainder of the 2019 MLB postseason:

Gerrit Cole is arguably the best pitcher in baseball.
Gerrit Cole is arguably the best pitcher in baseball. Photo credit (Troy Taormina/USA Today)

ALCS

Friday Oct. 18: Game 5 - Houston Astros at New York Yankees

Start Time: 7:08 p.m. ET

TV: FS1

Saturday Oct. 19: Game 6 (if necessary) - New York Yankees at Houston Astros

Start Time: 4:08 p.m. ET

TV: FOX or FS1

Sunday Oct. 20: Game 7 (if necessary) - New York Yankees at Houston Astros

Start Time: 7:38 p.m. ET

TV: FOX or FS1

The Commissioner's Trophy is awarded to the team that wins the World Series.
The Commissioner's Trophy is awarded to the team that wins the World Series. Photo credit (Billie Weiss/Boston Red Sox/Getty Images)

World Series

Tuesday Oct. 22: Game 1

Start Time: 8:08 p.m. ET

TV: FOX

Wednesday Oct. 23: Game 2

Start Time: 8:07 p.m. ET

TV: FOX

Friday Oct. 25: Game 3

Start Time: 8:07 p.m. ET

TV: FOX

Saturday Oct. 26: Game 4

Start Time: 8:07 p.m. ET

TV: FOX

Sunday Oct. 27: Game 5 (if necessary)

Start Time: 8:07 p.m. ET

TV: FOX

Tuesday Oct. 29: Game 6 (if necessary)

Start Time: 8:07 p.m. ET

TV: FOX

Wednesday Oct. 30: Game 7 (if necessary)

TV: FOX

LISTEN NOW on the RADIO.COM App

Follow RADIO.COM Sports on Twitter

Comments ()
Tags: