© Jasen Vinlove-USA TODAY Sports

Canes 2019 Schedule is out

790 Local
January 16, 2019 - 5:10 pm
Categories: 

On Wednesday afternoon, the University of Miami released it's 2019 football schedule:

2019 MIAMI FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday, Aug. 31: Florida*
Saturday, Sept. 7: at North Carolina

Saturday, Sept. 14 Bethune-Cookman

Saturday, Sept. 21: Central Michigan

Saturday, Oct. 5: Virginia Tech

Friday, Oct. 11: Virginia

Saturday, Oct. 19: Georgia Tech

Saturday, Oct. 26: at Pittsburgh

Saturday, Nov. 2: at Florida State

Saturday, Nov. 9: Louisville

Saturday, Nov. 23: at FIU^

Saturday, Nov. 30: at Duke

 

Home games in BOLD
*Camping World Kickoff – Orlando, FL
^Marlins Park – Miami, FL

 

 

 

Here is the synopsis from Hurricanesports.com 

Comments ()